Skip to main content

The Board

Who We Are

Elected Officers

President: Christine Prescott (cprecsott@audubonomaha.org)
1st Vice President: Michaela Johnson (mjohnson@audubonomaha.org)
2nd Vice President: Virginia Stauffer (vstauffer@audubonomaha.org)
Treasurer: Michelle Foss (mfoss@audubonomaha.org)
Secretary: Katy Simmons (ksimmons@audubonomaha.org)

Click here to learn more about each board position.

Elected Directors

Bennett Amdor (bamdor@audubonomaha.org)
Amy Campagna (acampagna@audubonomaha.org)
Kyle Finley (kfinley@audubonomaha.org)
Betty Fullerton (efullerton00@gmail.com)
Conor Gearin (cgearin@audubonomaha.org)
Steve Geddes (sgeddes@audubonomaha.org)
Anne Maguire (amaguire@audubonomaha.org
Trevor Pellerite (tpellerite@audubonomaha.org)
Melissa Sitze (msitze@audubonomaha.org)


Standing Committee Chairpersons

Art Contest: Virginia Stauffer
Backyard Habitat: Melissa Sitze / Steve Geddes
DEIB: Bennet Amdor
Education: Amy Campagna
Finance: Michelle Foss
Fundraising: Elizabeth Fullerton
Legislative Affairs: Christine Prescott
Marketing and Outreach: Anne Maguire
Membership: Kathy Schwery
Natural Areas Stewardship: Glenn Pollock
Nominating: Virginia Stauffer
Program: Amy Campagna

Click here to learn more about each standing committee.


Other Contacts

Bird Seed Sale: John and Betty Fullerton (fullertonj@cox.net)
ASO Administrator: Julia Rawnsley (jrawnsley@audubonomaha.org)
Executive Director of Audubon Nebraska: Kristal Stoner (kristal.stoner@audubon.org)

Partners in Conservation

Close