Skip to main content

The Board

Who We Are

Now Accepting Board Member Nominations for 2023

If you are interested in nominating an individual to join our team, please contact Michaela Johnson at mjohnson@audubonomaha.org.

Click here to learn more about each board position.

Elected Officers

President: Christine Prescott-Jacobsen, cprecsott@audubonomaha.org
1st Vice President: Michaela Johnson, mjohnson@audubonomaha.org
2nd Vice President: Open
Treasurer: Michelle Foss, mfoss@audubonomaha.org
Secretary: Anne Maguire, amaguire@audubonomaha.org

Elected Directors

Scott Bradley
Amy Campagna

Kyle Finley
Grace Gaard

Nick Romero
Katy Simmons

Ashleigh Stohlman
Heidi Walz

 

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Art Contest: Virginia Stauffer, vstauffer@audubonomaha.org
Education: Amy Campagna, acampagna@audubonomaha.org
Finance: Betty Fullerton
Legislative Affairs: Bob Wells & Christine Prescott-Jacobsen
Marketing and Outreach: Anne Maguire, amaguire@audubonomaha.org
Membership: Kathy Schwery
Natural Areas Management: Glenn Pollock
Nominating: Michaela Johnson, mjohnson@audubonomaha.org
Program: Bob Wells

Other Contacts

Bird Seed Sale: John and Betty Fullerton, fullertonj@cox.net 
ASO Administrator: Julia Rawnsley, jrawnsley@audubonomaha.org
Executive Director of Audubon Nebraska: Kristal Stoner, kristal.stoner@audubon.org 
National Audubon Society Board Member: Michele Crist
Pan-Flyway Director: Karim al-Khafaji


Board Meeting Notes


Partners in Conservation

Close