Skip to main content

The Board

Who We Are

Now Accepting Board Member Nominations for 2023

If you are interested in nominating an individual to join our team, please contact Michaela Johnson at

Click here to learn more about each board position.

Elected Officers

President: Christine Prescott-Jacobsen,
1st Vice President: Michaela Johnson,
2nd Vice President: Open
Treasurer: Michelle Foss,
Secretary: Anne Maguire,

Elected Directors

Scott Bradley
Amy Campagna

Kyle Finley
Grace Gaard

Nick Romero
Katy Simmons

Ashleigh Stohlman
Heidi Walz


Standing Committee Chairpersons

Art Contest: Virginia Stauffer,
Education: Amy Campagna,
Finance: Betty Fullerton,
Legislative Affairs: Christine Prescott,
Marketing and Outreach: Anne Maguire,
Membership: Kathy Schwery
Natural Areas Management: Glenn Pollock
Nominating: Michaela Johnson,
Program: Amy Campagna,

Other Contacts

Bird Seed Sale: John and Betty Fullerton, 
ASO Administrator: Julia Rawnsley,
Executive Director of Audubon Nebraska: Kristal Stoner, 
National Audubon Society Board Member: Michele Crist
Pan-Flyway Director: Karim al-Khafaji

Board Meeting Notes

Partners in Conservation